Karma is only a bitch if you are.

Karma really bites people in the ass sometimes. I know this from firsthand experiences. I put myself in bad situations where I hurt people or I do something wrong. I always am aware of what I’m doing and the consequences of that before I actually do those things. I do things knowing fully well that I’m going to get fucked over by karma because of what I do. At the time and in the moment I could care less about karma and I tell myself I’ll deal with it when it happens… But then things don’t turn out the way I plan and karma happens and I get hurt. I mean I guess I really can’t complain though because I do technically put these things on myself in the first place. I guess I just never learn my lesson; I probably never will either. Matter of fact, karma recently got me for playing with guys’ emotions. And now I’m waiting for more karma because I fucked up last night with someone. I hooked up with a previous crush’s roommate. My old crush still likes me and I slept in his bed the other night actually, and now I hooked up with his friend/roomie. And what’s worse is that I don’t feel any remorse for it. The other kid feels worse than I do. I just feel bad that I don’t have any remorse… I like the kid I hooked up with last night. I’ve had my eye on him for quite some time now. So we’ll see how things go and how I get fucked over. I’m a bad person and I deserve my karma when it comes. It’s just a shame I can’t stop.

Leave a Reply

